Breathwork, movement, sound & knowledge

Journey to Seven Chakras

Journey to Seven Chakras

This technique is meant to activate, balance, and awaken your seven chakras, which are the main energy centers of the body. When any of these centers are blocked, it leads to stagnation and can contribute to a variety of physical and spiritual problems. When all of them are open, activated, and balanced, the energy can flow freely, and the body, mind, and spirit are in harmony.


  • Alignment

  • Balance, healing

***This meditation session is also available one to one or online. Duration: 2hr. Cost: 150USD

“It is also vital to know about these chakras because it will help you a great deal in gaining an insight into your personality, in understanding yourself. You will be able to understand what kind of a person you are, what your nature is, and with this understanding it is easier to go within.”

- Osho